Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon TBR

The time has come. Dewey’s 24 hour readathon starts  in less than four hours. For further information visit the website. Click here to sign up as a reader and here to see your start times (all over the world, readers start at the same time!)

These are the books I plan on reading:

finish onxy

First off I want to finish Onxy, the second book in the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. 192 pages left to read.


RogueThe second book I want to finish is Rogue by Julie Kagawa. I’ve started the audiobook back in January (obviously, I’m not very fast with audiobooks) and have 6 hours and 31 minutes left, which is about 230 pages.


Once I’m finished with both, or one of them, I have three other books on my tbr to choose from.

  • Alice And The Fly by James Rice – 304 pages
  • Never Stop Falling by Ashley Drew – 288 pages
  • The One That Got Away by A.J. Pine – 252 pages

Are you participating in the readathon? Which books are on your tbr? Leave me a link to your post, if you have one!

9 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon TBR

  1. I’m thinking of putting my insomnia to good use and doing a last minute sign up 😂 I REALLY want to finish the rest of The Raven Cycle series before The Raven King is released so this might be the way to do it! Good luck with the books you’re attempting 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

