Halloween Read-a-thon Wrap Up

The Halloween readathon ended on monday. I didn’t read a lot, but it was more than I would have read without the readathon, therefore it’s a success! The reading slump is still pulling me down and life is tearing at me from all sides. I’m hoping to get over this soon to put up more content again.

Anyway here’s my wrap up! (This was my tbr.)

a2

lab lost

I didn’t finish Labyrinth Lost, but I reached the 25% mark.

40 pages.


a4

a6mInitially I had planned to Keep reading The May Queen Murders for this challange, but I ended up reading, or rather listening to the audiobook Monster 1983.

1 hour.


As you can see I barely managed to read for two hours. Either way it was worth it, at least I got around to finally knocking one book off of my tbr pile. The last book I finished, I read in April. Hoping this slump is over before the year ends!

A huge shoutout to Lauren over at Wonderless Reviews, who organized this amazing and fun readathon with all the beautiful banners! I’m definitely going to participate again the next time around.

 

4 thoughts on “Halloween Read-a-thon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

