Sims-a-thon #2 Wrap-Up

Helloooo!

Halloween is over, November started and we’re slowly inching towards winter. This means that the Sims-a-thon Number 2 has ended and I’m here to quickly share the books I read!

As you can see I read 4 Mangas! Which is the first time my eyes ever locked onto the pages of a Manga without losing interest within seconds. Without the readathon, I probably wouldn’t have started reading Mangas anytime soon, even though I’ve been wanting to pick up Citrus ever since my boyfriend told me the story was really good and I saw that I actually liked the artwork. Anyway. Here’s my stats and which book helped me complete which challange!

Create a sim: 5 points. Citrus #1

Build a house: 2 of 3 points, since I had already read 1/3 before the readathon. MacBest

Perfect the layout: 2 points. Citrus #2

Interior design: 2 points. Citrus #3

Fall in love: 3 points. After Hours #1


Total Books: 4.75

Total Pages: 947

Total Points: 14!

That’s it from me for today, I just finished my homework and will get back to reading! See you all in the next post. Be happy and healthy, everyone. Bye!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.