#24in48 readathon closing survey and wrap-up

The 24in48 readathon has come to an end and to wrap this weekend up, I’m sharing my answers to the closing surving. I didn’t manage to read nearly as much as I would have liked to, but it’s better than nothing. So, here we go:
  1. How many books did you read? Pages? (If you didn’t keep track, tell me that too!) I didn’t keep track of the pages I’ve read, because I’ve listened to the audiobook Rogue by Julie Kagawa.
  2. How many hours did you read? I listened for a total of 2 hours and 40 minutes, which is about two hours more than I would have managed without the readathon. It was a pretty busy weekend for me.
  3. What do you think worked well in this readathon? I loved the updates every six hours!
  4. What do you think could be done to improve the readathon for next time? The readathon doesn’t need improvement in my opinion.
  5. Will you participate in a future 24in48 readathon? Absolutely! And I hope to fit in those 24 hours next time!
That’s it from me. How did you guys do? I’d be happy to know if you’ve reached your personal goal and/or read for 24 hours!
Leave a Reply

